Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas - 2009 Classical Pop Vocal 180 Grm 2LP

Out of stock

Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas

Label: Verve Records/Universal/Sugar – VERLP19363
Format: 2 × Vinyl, 180 grm LP, Album, Remastered, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: 20 Nov 2015
Genre: Classical, Folk, World, & Country

1 White Christmas
2 Angels We Have Heard On High
3 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4 The Christmas Song (with Natalie Cole)

5 The Lords Prayer (with Morgan Tabernacle Choir)
6 What Child Is This(with Mary J Blige)
7 Adeste Fidelis

8 O Tannenbaum
9 Jingle Bells (feat. The Muppets)
10 Blue Christmas (with Reba Mcentire)

11 Cantique De Noel
12 Caro Gesu Bambino
13 I Believe (with Katherine Jenkins)
14 God Bless Us Everyone

Originally released in 2009, the first Christmas album from the superstar vocalist. Includes duets with Reba McEntire, Natalie Cole, Mary J Blige and The Muppets. The album is a heart-warming collection of songs destined to become a holiday classic for years to come. Produced by the legendary Grammy-Award winner David Foster, the album features the singer's unmistakable soaring vocals alongside duets with his special guests.

More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP, 180 Gram
Label Universal Music Enterprises
Color Black