Baby Driver Volume 2: The Score For A Score - 2017 Soundtrack - Sealed 150 Grm LP

In stock

Baby Driver Volume 2: The Score For A Score

30th Century Records ‎– 19075821161, Columbia ‎– 19075821161
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

150g black vinyl

USA & Canada
13 Apr 2018
Rock, Stage & Screen


A1 Steven Price - Robbery Arrival
A2 Danger Mouse - Chase Me (Feat. Big Boi & Run The Jewels)
A3 Ennio Morricone - Secondo Intermezzino Pop
A4 Steven Price - Candy From Baby/ What's In There Is Ours
A5 The Foundations - Harlem Shuffle
A6 Steven Price - Sunset That Ride
A7 Lily James, Ansel Elgort - "You're Back!"
A8 Barbara Lewis - Baby I'm Yours
A9 Unloved - Cry Baby Cry
A10 Steven Price - Keep Driving and Never Stop
A11 Steve Miller Band - Threshold
A12 Boga - Nowhere to Run (Baby Driver Mix)
A13 Vinnie Maniscalco - TaKillTa (Baby Driver Mix)


B1 Run The Jewels - Run The Jewels
B2 Steven Price - Bananas
B3 Boards Of Canada - Ready Let's Go
B4 Steven Price - Dumb-Ass Excuse
B5 Kid Koala - Debora
B6 Jon Hamm, Ansel Elgort - "What did you do?"
B7 Focus - Hocus Pocus (Baby Driver Mix)
B8 Ansel Elgort - "My name is Joseph"
B9 R.E.M. - New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
B10 Steven Price - Lucky Charm
B11 Steven Price - Run
B12 Sky Ferreira - Easy (Baby Driver Mix)
B13 Steven Price - Postcards from Debora
B14 Jon Hamm, Ansel Elgort - "Killer Track"
B15 Mint Royale - Blue Song



Companies, etc.
Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound
Lacquer Cut By – JN-H


Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched [STERLING stamped]): AL19075821161 JN-H STERLING
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched [STERLING stamped]): BL19075821161 JN-H STERLING
Barcode: 190758211619



a sequel soundtrack featuring a bevy of exclusive tracks, remixes, and film dialogue.

Baby Driver Volume 2: The Score For a Score kicks off with Danger Mouse, Big Boi, and Run the Jewels’ Grammy-nominated “Chase Me” before easing into cuts from The Foundations, Boards of Canada, Sky Ferreira, and The Steve Miller Band, as well as selections from Steven Price’s unreleased score. Exclusive to the collection is Vinnie Maniscalco’s “TaKillYa (Baby Driver Mix)” and Kid Koala’s “Deborah”.

More Information
Condition New
Format LP
Label Columbia
Color Black