Charlie Daniels - Christmas Memories With Charlie Daniels - 2022 Country Green Vinyl 180 Grm - Sealed LP

In stock
Charlie Daniels - Christmas Memories With Charlie Daniels 
Artist:Charlie Daniels
Format: Long Play Vinyl LP
Release Date:28-10-2022
Catalog Number:BFD419LP
This beautiful GREEN vinyl collection features 10 tracks of Charlie performing beloved and heartwarming Christmas songs for the first time on vinyl!
1. What Child Is This
2. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
3. Blue Christmas
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
6. O Little Town of Bethlehem
7. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
8. 'Twas The Night Before Christmas
9. Frosty The Snowman
10. White Christmas
"For the first time ever some of Charlie Daniels' most treasured classic Christmas recordings are being released! Christmas was Charlie's favorite time of the year and he always enjoyed playing these songs live during his annual Christmas shows. Now fans can listen them on this limited 180 gram special "Christmas green" vinyl!"
More Information
Condition New
Format LP
Color Green