DJ Khaled ‎– Grateful - 2017 Hip Hop - Gold Vinyl 2LP

In stock

DJ Khaled ‎– Grateful

Epic ‎– 889854466510, We The Best Music Group ‎– 889854466510
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gold
Hip Hop, Reggae


A1 DJ Khaled Ft. Sizzla (Intro) - I'm So Grateful
A2 DJ Khaled Ft. Beyoncé & Jay Z - Shining
A3 DJ Khaled Ft. Drake - To The Max
A4 DJ Khaled Ft. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller - Wild Thoughts
A5 DJ Khaled Ft. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne - I'm The One
A6 DJ Khaled Ft. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean - On Everything


B1 DJ Khaled Ft. Nas & Travis Scott - It's Secured
B2 – Betty Wright - Interlude (Hallelujah)
B3 – DJ Khaled Ft. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj - Nobody
B4 – DJ Khaled Ft. Chance The Rapper - I Love You So Much
B5 – DJ Khaled & Calvin Harris Ft. Travis Scott & Jeremih - Don't Quit


C1 DJ Khaled Ft. Future & Nicki Minaj - I Can't Even Lie
C2 DJ Khaled Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black - Down For Life
C3 DJ Khaled Ft. Migos - Major Bag Alert
C4 DJ Khaled Ft. Pusha T & Jadakiss - Good Man
C5 DJ Khaled Ft. Fat Joe & Raekwon - Billy Ocean
C6 DJ Khaled Ft. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross - Pull A Caper


D1 DJ Khaled Ft. Future & Yo Gotti - That Range Rover Came With Steps
D2 DJ Khaled Ft. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I. - Iced Out My Arms
D3 DJ Khaled Ft. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz - Whatever
D4 Belly - Interlude
D5 Mavado - Unchanging Love
D6 Asahd Khaled - Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)



Companies, etc.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Epic Records
Copyright (c) – Epic Records


A&R [A&R Operations] – Jermaine Pegues
A&R [Roc Nation A&R] – Lenny S.
A&R [We The Best A&R] – Asahd Khaled*, Khaled Khaled
Administrator [A&R Admin] – Bekah Connolly
Advisor [Spiritual Advisor] – Nicole Tuck
Art Direction, Design – Christopher Feldmann*
Consultant [Lifestyle Consultant] – Chris "Smokes" Rabban
Coordinator [A&R Coordination] – LaTrice Burnette
Coordinator [Business Affairs/Project Coordinator] – Patty Rosario
Coordinator [We The Best Operations Coordinator] – Joe Zarrillo
Engineer [Head Engineer] – Juan "Wize" Pena*
Executive-Producer – Asahd Tuck Khaled
Legal [DJ Khaled Legal] – Adeline Ferretti, Charlie Scott, Theodor K. Sedlmayr, Esqu.*
Management – Roc Nation
Mastered By – Chris Athens
Photography By – Jonathan Mannion
Public Relations [Publicity] – Courtney Lowery
Public Relations [We The Best Publicist/Brand Strategist] – Tammy Brook, FYI PR*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode: 889854466510

(Pitchfork) "primarily geared toward capturing spots on bland-as-baby-food pop-rap radio playlists.

To that end, Grateful has been very successful. It just nabbed the No. 1 slot on the Billboard 200 charts and already has produced three mega singles, two of which are indeed album standouts: the glitzy “Shining,” featuring the country’s most glamorous couple, Jay and Bey; the pool-party staple, “I’m the One,” with the Biebs, Quavo, Chance, and Lil Wayne; and Wild Thoughts,”

“To the Max” (featuring Drake) and “On Everything” (featuring Rick Ross, Big Sean, and a Travis Scott hook that almost derails the song) are high-octane club hits, their racing pulses a nice injection of urgency in such a long project. After that, however, it’s hit or miss. “Don’t Quit,” produced by Calvin Harris and featuring Travis Scott and Jeremih, is a more sophisticated song-of-the-summer contender

" Many of the songs on the second half slide into each other in a forgettable jumble, but Grateful’s best songs are here, too. Belly is whip-smart and effortless on “Interlude.” “Iced Out My Arms” (Future, Migos, 21 Savage and T.I. all come ready to play) is a woozy post-game song with a sharp edge, an off-kilter lullaby to wind down the after-after-party. Taking the crown, though, is “Good Man.” Imbued with surprising warmth thanks to Cool & Dre, the production is custom-fitted for Pusha T and Jadakiss to drop in and do clean, tight work like the consummate professionals they are."

More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP
Label Epic
Color Black