Elvis Presley – The Classic Christmas Album - 1957 Killer X-MAS Ballads and Rockabilly - - Sealed LP

In stock
Elvis Presley – The Classic Christmas Album
Sony Music – 19439776151, Legacy – 19439776151, RCA – 19439776151
Lacquer Cut at – SST GmbH
Pressed By – MPO
Lacquer Cut By – Kr
Mastered By – Vic Anesini
The Classic Christmas Album Series
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Pop Rock
A1  Elvis Presley With Carrie Underwood – I'll Be Home For Christmas 3:36
A2   Elvis Presley With Martina McBride – Blue Christmas 2:30
A3   Elvis Presley – Winter Wonderland 2:20
A4   Elvis Presley – The First Noel 2:12
A5   Elvis Presley – The Wonderful World Of Christmas 1:59
A6   Elvis Presley – Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees 2:15
A7   Elvis Presley – O Come, All Ye Faithful 2:50
A8   Elvis Presley – Merry Christmas Baby 5:46
B1   Elvis Presley – I'll Be Home On Christmas Day 3:51
B2   Elvis Presley – If Every Day Was Like Christmas 2:55
B3   Elvis Presley – White Christmas 2:26
B4   Elvis Presley – Silent Night 2:27
B5   Elvis Presley – Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) 1:58
B6   Elvis Presley – O Little Town Of Bethlehem 2:38
B7   Elvis Presley – Santa Claus Is Back In Town 2:25
B8   Elvis Presley– Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) 1:54
Santa Claus is Back in Town" is an awesome blues song that features D.J. Fontana's best drumming ever, arguably. "White Christmas" is a fine performance that owes a lot to the Drifters' version. "Here Comes Santa Claus" is a cool rockabilly style performance. "I'll Be Home For Christmas" is a good ballad. "Blue Christmas" is Elvis's best Christmas song, and it made everyone forget the original Ernest Tubb version.
More Information
Condition New
Format LP
Label Legacy
Artist Elvis Presley
Color Black