Game Of Thrones Season 7 ‎– Ramin Djawadi ‎- 2017 Ltd Ed Multi Coloured Vinyl 180 Grm 2LP

In stock

Ramin Djawadi ‎– Game Of Thrones (Music From The HBO Series) Season 7

WaterTower Music ‎– 88985488841, Sony Classical ‎– 88985488841
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Multi-Coloured
15 Dec 2017
Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Score


A1 Main Titles 1:53
A2 Dragonstone 5:06
A3 Shall We Begin? 1:24
A4 The Queen's Justice 1:21
A5 A Game I Like To Play 1:45
A6 I Am The Storm 6:25

B1 The Gift 2:02
B2 Dragonglass 4:19
B3 Spoils Of War (Pt. 1) 3:53
B4 Spoils Of War (Pt. 2) 4:03
B5 The Dagger 2:33
B6 Home 2:30

C1 Gorgeous Beasts 2:11
C2 The Long Farewell 2:46
C3 Against All Odds 7:48
C4 See You For What You Are 2:09
C5 Casterly Rock 2:23
C6 A Lion's Legacy 1:34

D1 Message For Cersei 1:43
D2 Ironborn 2:19
D3 No One Walks Away From Me 2:11
D4 Truth 3:31
D5 The Army Of The Dead 5:26
D6 Winter Is Here 2:54

Companies, etc.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – WaterTower Music
Copyright (c) – WaterTower Music
Recorded At – Czech Television Sound Stage


Art Direction – Sandeep Sriram
Copyist – Pavel Ciboch
Executive Producer [In Charge Of WaterTower Music] – Jason Linn
Mastered By – Gavin Lurssen, Reuben Cohen
Music By – Ramin Djawadi
Orchestra, Performer – The Czech Film Orchestra And Choir
Orchestrated By – Stephen Coleman
Supervised By – Evyen Klean


Limited Edition Multi-Coloured 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl - Individually Numbered With Download Code Inside.

States on the Sleeve - Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode (on bottom left of the rear sleeve): 889854888411

More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP, 180 Gram
Label Sony Music
Color Red, Blue