Guardians of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol 1 - OST 2014 Pic Disc LP

In stock

Various ‎– Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Hollywood Records ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc
15 Nov 2017
Rock, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Classic Rock



A1 Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling 2:54
A2 Raspberries - Go All The Way 3:22
A3 Norman Greenbaum - Spirit In The Sky 4:03
A4 David Bowie - Moonage Daydream 4:42
A5 Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around And Fell In Love 4:37
A6 Jackson 5 - I Want You Back 3:00

B1 10cc - I'm Not In Love 6:04
B2 Redbone - Come And Get Your Love 3:28
B3 The Runaways - Cherry Bomb 2:19
B4 Rupert Holmes - Escape (The Piña Colada Song) 4:38
B5 The Five Stairsteps - O-o-h Child 3:15
B6 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough 2:29


Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode (Scanned): 050087374495
Barcode (Printed): 0 50087 37449 5

This is a great combo set for lovers of the film and film music in general. The record contains the movie's memorable hit tunes from the seventies (including Hooked on a Feeling, Fooled Around and Fell in Love, Spirit in the Sky, I'm Not in Love, Cherry Bomb, Ain't No Mountain High Enough etc.),.

I like Guardians of the Galaxy as it is a cute an entertaining film, but I was more impressed by the use of music,

Guardians of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol.1 Soundtrack

More Information
Condition New
Format LP
Label Hollywood Records
Color Black