Juliana Theory - Love - 2003 Indie Emo Alt Rock - Audiophile - Sealed 180 Grm 2LP

In stock

Juliana Theory - Love

Label: SRC Vinyl – SRC039, Epic – 88883780471, Sony Music Commercial Music Group – 88883780471
Format: 2 × 180 Grm Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Originally Released: 2003
Released: Nov 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Bring It Low
A2 Do You Believe Me?
A3 Shell Of A Man
A4 Repeating, Repeating

B1 Congratulations
B2 Jewel To Sparkle
B3 White Days
B4 The Hardest Things
B5 Dtm

C1 Trance
C2 In Conversation
C3 Into The Dark
C4 As It Stands

D1 Everything
D2 Before I Go
D3 The Black Page

the Juliana Theory was an American rock quintet from Greensburg and Latrobe, Pennsylvania. The Juliana Theory signed to Tooth & Nail Records The group later signed to Epic Records for the release of the album Love. The Juliana Theory released their final studio album on independent label Paper Fist before disbanding in 2006. The band played eight reunion shows in Summer 2010.

The Juliana Theory continues to please (and deviate from their old emo and christian relations) with Love, their first release on a major label.

TJT goes into making harder, more intense, but still wonderful, songs. "Bring It Low", the LP's opener, is a great song to play at deafening volumes, with the screaming guitars and other such wonderful things, making it (by far) my favourite track on the LP.

It's also nice to finally see a re-recording of Into The Dark, a song that had so much potential but was underproduced, making it sound like absolute .... on their last full-length release.

In all, Love is worth your money, taking you through a diverse journey through hard rock, experimental rock, soft ballads, and back again. And the bonus content (especially the song "The Black Page"), is also a great addition.

More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP
Label S&P Records
Color Black