Knxwledge - Hud Dreems - 2015 Instrumental Hip Hop 2LP

In stock

Knxwledge - Hud Dreems

Label: Stones Throw Records – STH2354
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Comes in a gatefold jacket, day-glow cover. Included download card and exclusive material – "Side D" – 14 (short) bonus tracks not available with digital or CD.

Released: Jun 2015
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental


A1 Kometostai.aintreallynootherwaytoputitro
A2 Time&tide
A3 Tkekareofit
A4 Mylife
A5 Shuremng
A6 Noflowrs[instrw]
A7 Dntfall
A8 Frmnowhere
A9 Thtroll
A10 Letuleave.[geekdop]

B1 Onlijournitro
B2 Thtbodi
B3 Bodies[TOTW]
B4 Behindme
B5 Faraway
B6 Flyinglizrds
B7 Mydesire[fortwin][vanuys]
B8 Trsh
B9 Jstowee

C1 Nvrending
C2 Stilluhme
C3 Aintitovr
C4 Demskreets.fekts
C5 Beleeveibne
C6 Rightaftr[THK]
C7 Okaiokai

D1 Untitled
D2 Untitled
D3 Untitled
D4 Untitled
D5 Untitled
D6 Untitled
D7 Untitled
D8 Untitled
D9 Untitled
D10 Untitled
D11 Untitled
D12 Untitled
D13 Untitled
D14 Untitled

Illustration – Mckay Felt
Mastered By – Kelly Hibbert
Producer – Knxwledge

Sticker on shrink : "knx. | 26-track album instrumental hip-hop | includes: digital download card, "Side D" exclusive vinyl tracks"

Knxwledge (pronounced "knowledge") is a 26 year old, Los Angeles based beat maker making his debut on Stones Throw, with the album Hud Dreems.

Standing out in a sea of producers rising from the Low End Theory scene, the prolific artist and record collector produces his sound by creating a pastiche of soul, jazz and hip-hop that melts together in a style uniquely his own. He has produced for hip-hop powerhouse Kendrick Lamar on To Pimp a Butterfly, for Joey Badass on 1999, and has released dozens of remix and beat tape collections on his Bandcamp. He calls these his "light work."

Knxwledge has found a home at Stones Throw, working closely with fellow beatmaker Mndsgn. He has also partnered with Anderson Paak as the R&B/Hip Hop duo Nxworries, whose highly anticipated debut is scheduled for release later this year. Hud Dreems is a 26-track album of all new instrumental hip-hop, including 14 tracks not included on the album's initial digital release.

More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP
Label Stones Throw
Color Black