Kylie Minogue ‎– Step Back In Time (The Definitive Collection) - 2019 Synth Pop - Black Vinyl 2LP

In stock

Kylie ‎– Step Back In Time (The Definitive Collection)

BMG ‎– BMGCAT385DLP, Parlophone ‎– 4050538484212
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Hype sticker on outer shrinkwrap reads "Double Vinyl, Includes 42 track digital download with bonus track New York City, BMGCAT385DLP".

Includes 42 track digital download with bonus track New York City.

Standard black vinyl pressing.

℗ & © 2019 BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd. / Parlophone Records Limited.

28 Jun 2019
Electronic, Pop
Synth-pop, Europop


A1 Can't Get You Out Of My Head 3:50
A2 Spinning Around 3:27
A3 Love At First Sight 3:58
A4 In Your Eyes 3:17
A5 Slow 3:13


B1 All The Lovers 3:20
B2 I Believe In You 3:20
B3 In My Arms 3:31
B4 On A Night Like This 3:32
B5 Wow 3:12


C1 Step Back In Time 3:05
C2 Better The Devil You Know 3:52
C3 Shocked 3:08
C4 I Should Be So Lucky 3:22
C5 Especially For You 3:58


D1 Confide In Me 4:26
D2 Put Yourself In My Place 4:13
D3 2 Hearts 2:53
D4 Kids 4:20
D5 Dancing 2:58



Companies, etc.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
Copyright (c) – BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Parlophone Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Parlophone Records Ltd.
Lacquer Cut At – 360 Mastering

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode (Scanned): 4050538484212
Barcode (Text): 4 050538 484212 >

"This definitive collection of Kylie’s most beloved tracks to date serves as a reflection of her record breaking career, from the global number one smash hit ‘I Should Be So Lucky’ in 1987 through to her most recent album, the chart topping ‘Golden’ released last year. Collectively, Kylie’s singles have spent over 300 weeks in the Official Singles Chart Top 40. She has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide and her catalogue now boasts over half a billion streams globally on Spotify alone. Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy. Kylie’s 2000 album ‘Light Years’ saw her now iconic comeback with number one smash hit ‘Spinning Around’, which she followed up with the singles ‘On A Night Like This’, and her blistering duet with Robbie Williams, ‘Kids’. In the following year, she released the 5x platinum selling album ‘Fever’, which featured the singles ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’, ‘In Your Eyes’, ‘Love At First Sight’ and ‘Come Into My World’ – all of which are included on ‘Step Back In Time’. X, Kylie’s 2007 album featured the Calvin Harris produced single ‘In My Arms’, ‘2 Hearts’ and the UK Top 5 single ’Wow’. Other highlights of Kylie’s incomparable back catalogue featured on the greatest hits album include ‘Confide In Me’, taken from her fifth studio album in 1994 ." ( amazon)

More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP
Label BMG Music
Color Black