A Star Is Born - Soundtrack - 2018 - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - Numbered Gold Vinyl - Deluxe Sealed 2LP Box Set

In stock
Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper – A Star Is Born Soundtrack
Label: Interscope Records – B0029621-80
Box Set, Limited Edition, Numbered
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gold
CD, Album
2 piece box set with a gold foil stamp on front and individually numbered on the back.
Box set includes:
2 LP Set (GOLD coloured vinyl)
Standard CD
Ally inspired lyric journal
5 Posters
4 Pieces of sheet music
10 Lithos
2 Glossy 8”x10” Publicity Photos
Barcode: 0602577345203
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released:  Jun 21, 2019
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Ballad
A1          Intro - Cast
A2          Black Eyes – Bradley Cooper
A3          Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue) - Cast
A4          Fabulous French (Dialogue) - Cast
A5          La Vie En Rose - Lady Gaga
A6          I'll Wait For You (Dialogue) - Cast
A7          Maybe It's Time - Bradley Cooper
A8          Parking Lot (Dialogue) - Cast
A9          Out of Time - Bradley Cooper
A10         Alibi - Bradley Cooper
B1          Trust Me (Dialogue) - Cast
B2          Shallow - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
B3          First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue) - Cast
B4          Music To My Eyes - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
B5          Diggin' My Grave - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
B6          I Love You (Dialogue) - Cast
B7          Always Remember Us This Way - Lady Gaga
B8          Unbelievable (Dialogue) - Cast
C1          How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue) - Cast
C2          Look What I Found - Lady Gaga
C3          Memphis (Dialogue) - Cast
C4          Heal Me - Lady Gaga
C5          I Don't Know What Love Is - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
C6          Vows (Dialogue) - Cast
C7          Is That Alright? - Lady Gaga
C8          SNL (Dialogue) - Cast
C9          Why Did You Do That? - Lady Gaga
C10         Hair Body Face - Lady Gaga
D1          Scene 98 (Dialogue) - Cast
D2          Before I Cry - Lady Gaga
D3          Too Far Gone - Bradley Cooper
D4          Twelve Notes (Dialogue) - Cast
D5          I'll Never Love Again (Film Version) - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
D6          I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version) – Lady Gaga
Lacquer Cut By – Joe Nino-Hernes
(TheGuardian) "The soundtrack moves chronologically through the story, including snatches of dialogue to jog the memory (or generate light spoilers). It begins with Black Eyes, a swaggering rock’n’roll song performed by Cooper’s country rocker Jackson Maine, which ladles up big dollops of The Seeker by the Who with a drizzling of Lynyrd Skynrd and My Morning Jacket. The guitar shredding, meanwhile, is like Neil Young without the ragged edges – unsurprising perhaps given that a major creative force here is Lukas Nelson (son of Willie) whose band Promise of the Real currently back Young. Nelson has numerous co-writing credits across the soundtrack, alongside Gaga, Cooper, Mark Ronson, Jason Isbell and Diane Warren."
(NME) "It’s ‘Shallow’ that sees the pair at their very best – it’s the kind of track that feels intimate and epic at the same time. After starting with Cooper’s restrained vocals, the track soon builds to an epic chorus that’s entirely befitting of her titular ‘star’ at her very peak. “I’m off the deep end / Watch as I dive in”, Gaga offers on a chorus that is packed with emotional heft."
More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP
Color Black