A Star Is Born - Soundtrack - 2018 Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper ‎ 2Lp

Out of stock

Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper ‎– A Star Is Born Soundtrack

Interscope Records ‎– B0028726-01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
2 LP Set
Deluxe gatefold includes 10 photo prints.
Track lengths are not printed on jacket
05 Oct 2018
Rock, Non-Music, Pop, Stage & Screen
Southern Rock, Soundtrack, Hard Rock, Synth-pop, Pop Rock, Dialogue, Ballad, Vocal
A1  Bradley Cooper - Intro 0:20
A2  Bradley Cooper - Black Eyes 3:04
A3  Lady Gaga - Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue) 0:42
A4  Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga, Anthony Ramos, DJ "Shangela" Pierce* - Fabulous French (Dialogue) 0:20
A5  Lady Gaga - La Vie En Rose 3:00
A6  Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - I'll Wait For You (Dialogue) 0:19
A7  Bradley Cooper - Maybe It's Time 2:40
A8  Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - Parking Lot (Dialogue) 0:31
A9  Bradley Cooper - Out Of Time 2:53
A10  Bradley Cooperm - Alibi 3:03
B1  Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - Trust Me (Dialogue) 0:32
B2  Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - Shallow 3:36
B3  Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue) 0:11
B4  Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - Music To My Eyes 3:19
B5  Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - Diggin' My Grave 3:57
B6  Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - I Love You(Dialogue) 0:19
B7  Lady Gaga - Always Remember Us This Way 3:30
B8  Lady Gaga, Rafi Gavron - Unbelievable (Dialogue) 0:29
C1  Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue) 0:15
C2  Lady Gaga - Look What I Found 2:55
C3  Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - Memphis (Dialogue) 0:24
C4  Lady Gaga - Heal Me 3:17
C5  Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - I Don't Know What Love Is 2:57
C6  Lady Gaga - Vows (Dialogue) 0:18
C7  Lady Gaga - Is That Alright? 3:11
C8  Alec Baldwin, Donald King, Michael Mancini, Gena Rostiano - SNL (Dialogue) 0:13
C9  Lady Gaga - Why Did You Do That? 3:05
C10  Lady Gaga - Hair Body Face 3:23
D1  Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga - Scene 98 (Dialogue) 0:35
D2  Lady Gaga - Before I Cry 4:19
D3  Bradley Cooper - Too Far Gone 1:26
D4  Lady Gaga, Sam Elliott - Twelve Notes (Dialogue) 1:04
D5  Lady Gaga - I'll Never Love Again (Film Version) 4:41
D6  Lady Gaga - I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version) 5:28
Companies, etc.
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound
Lacquer Cut By – Joe Nino-Hernes
Mastered By – Randy Merrill
Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode (scanned): 602567775546

More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP
Color Black