Little Louie Vega - Mix the Vibe: For the Lov... CD NEW

In stock
1. Intro (Mr. V. Introduction)
2. Bar A Thym - (remix, with Kerri Chandler)
3. Most Precious Love - (DF's Future 3000 mix, with Barbara Tucker/Blaze)
4. I Can't Believe I Loved Her - (Calypso mix, with Pevens Everett)
5. Beat The Bitch - (MR V Vibal Dub, with Johnny Dangerous)
6. Underground Is My Home - (Main, with Tyrone Ellis/Dennis Ferrer)
7. Coro (The Coloniak Mentality) - (with Kerri Chandler)
8. Flight - (Nulife Vocal mix)
9. What It Feel Like - (Quentin Harris Club, with Joe Cardwell)
10. Misery - (Spen's MuthaFunkin remix, with Kimara Lovelace)
11. Casino's Theme - (with Groove Box)
12. Stretch My Arms - (Mr. V Sole Channel mix, with Mayu)
13. Give It Up - (Ricanstruction Vocal mix, with A Lil' Luis Painting)
14. Stormy Black/'k.O.F' - (Do Be Do mix, with A Lil Painting)

1. City Streets - (Kerri's Club Mix, with Basil)
2. Closer - (King Street Club, with Mood II Swing/Carol Sylvan)
3. Souffles H' - (King Street Club, with Mando Grosso)
4. Show Me - (Def Club, with Urban Soul)
5. Way I Feel, The - (4 Days Club, with Tears Of Velvar)
6. It's The Music - (King Street Club mix, with Charles McDougal/Bassmental)
7. Brighter Days - (Original mix, with Kenny Bobien/Big Moses)
8. How Do I Let Go - (Main mix, with K.T. Brooks/Dennis)
9. Find A Way - (Danny Drivit Edit, with Diviniti)
10. Here With My Best Friend - (Dance Ritual mix, with Stephanie Cooke)
11. Destination - (with Dennis Ferrer)
12. Hold On - (Louis's Maw Club, with 95 North/Sabrynaah Pope)
13. We Are Lonely - (Quentin Harris Fresh Fruit Dub, with Terrance Downs/Studio Apartment)
14. Show Me - (Def Club mix, with Roland Clark)

Playing time: 150 min.
Producer: 'Little' Louie Vegas, Basil, Big Moses, Blaze, Dennis Ferrer, Doug Smith, John Ciafone, Johnny Dangerous, Keri Chandler, Kevin Campbell, Lern Springstreen, Lil' Louis & The World, Louie Vega (Compilation), Peven Everett, Quentin Harris, Richard Payton, Roland Clark, Stephanie Cooke, Studio Apartment, Yahya McDougald
More Information
Format 6LP
Label King Street