Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (The Movie Soundtrack Featuring The Songs Of ABBA) - 2022 - Broadway - Pic Disc Sealed 2LP

In stock

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (The Movie Soundtrack Featuring The Songs Of ABBA)

Label:      Polydor – 3891552
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue, Gatefold
2022 Picture Disc version of this 2018 release
Gatefold in die-cut sleeve
Made in the EU
Track 11 titled "Angel Eyes", while the original ABBA version was named Angeleyes.
Housed in a gatefold sleeve, the package contains the full lyrics to the collection, while each LP
boasts cast photos from the 2018 movie.
Barcode (Text): 6 02438 91552 1
Barcode (Scan): 602438915521
Country:    Europe
Released:   2022
Genre:      Pop, Stage & Screen
Style:      Soundtrack, Ballad, Vocal
A1    Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn, Alexa Davies & Celia Imrie–      When I Kissed The Teacher
A2    Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn & Alexa Davies– I Wonder (Departure)
A3    Amanda Seyfried & Dominic Cooper (2)–     One Of Us
A4    Hugh Skinner & Lily James–    Waterloo
A5    Josh Dylan, Lily James & Hugh Skinner–    Why Did It Have To Be Me?
Tenor Saxophone – Pär Grebacken
B1    Lily James– I Have A Dream
B2    Panos Mouzourakis*, Jessica Keenan Wynn & Alexa Davies–     Kisses Of Fire
B3    Lily James– Andante, Andante
B4    Lily James– The Name Of The Game
B5    Jeremy Irvine, Lily James, Pierce Brosnan & Amanda Seyfried–      Knowing Me, Knowing You
C1    Julie Walters, Christine Baranski & Amanda Seyfried–  Angel Eyes
C2    Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn & Alexa Davies– Mamma Mia
C3    Pierce Brosnan, Christine Baranski, Julie Walters, Colin Firth, Stellan Skarsgård, Dominic Cooper (2) & Amanda Seyfried–      Dancing Queen
C4    Amanda Seyfried, Christine Baranski & Julie Walters–  I've Been Waiting For You
C5    Cher & Andy Garcia (2)– Fernando
D1    Lily James, Meryl Streep & Amanda Seyfried–     My Love, My Life
D2    Whole Cast*–      Super Trouper
D3    Meryl Streep–     The Day Before You Came
The soundtrack to 2018 sequel ‘Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again’ .
Featuring cast recordings of ABBA classics including Dancing Queen, I Have a Dream, Fernando and The Name of the Game, the collection features 18 songs in total, with vocals from Lily James, Amanda Seyfried, Christine Baranski and, of course, Cher.
Alongside 16 cuts from the movie, two extra tracks feature: I Wonder (Departure) and The Day Before You Came.
More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP
Color Blue