Ramblers Three -Tiger By The Tail - Country Rock - Rockabilly - LP

In stock
The Ramblers 3 - Tiger By The Tail

Label: Arc
Cat #: A 638
Country: Canada Issue
Format: Vinyl, LP

Vinyl: VG, several light marks and scuffing throughout (listen to our soundbyte)
Cover has very minor wear to edges and corners

A1 Ballad Of Ira Hayes
A2 Just Between The Two Of Us
A3 Big City
A4 Tiger By The Tail
A5 So In Love With You
A6 Earl's Breakdown

B1 Then And Only Then
B2 Please Be My Love
B3 Ring Of Fire
B4 Love's Going To Live Here
B5 Why Not Set Me Free
B6 Home Sweet Home

"Tiger by the Tail" is one of those tunes that comes along once in a great while and proceeds to take both pop and country charts by storm. This fast moving song is a natural title for this album becasue it exemplifies the hard-driving style of a great new group THE RAMBLERS THREE.
In this collection of favorite country hits you'll hear Stan Farlow, his wife Betty, and electric bass player, Bud Hopkins. These three talented country song folk come from far flung parts of the continent - Stan from Cisco, Ill., Betty from Paris, Texas, and Bud from Rochester, N.Y., but in this album their common love of country music blends into the perfect team they've become.
The exciting, fast-paces style as heard in these twelve tunes is what has kept the customers coming and the booking piled up for THE RAMBLERS THREE, as audiences from one end of America to another have thrilled to their on-stage appearances. We know you will enjoy the tremendous sound of Stan, Betty and Bud - THE RAMBLERS THREE
More Information
Condition Used
Format LP
Label Arc