Russ ‎– There's Really a Wolf - 2017 Hip Hop R+B 2LP

In stock

Russ ‎– There's Really a Wolf

Russ My Way Inc. ‎– 88985 44008 1, Columbia ‎– 88985 44008 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
22 Dec 2017
Hip Hop


A1 I'm Here 3:59
A2 The Stakeout 2:59
A3 Act Now 3:09
A4 Cherry Hill 3:42
A5 Me You 2:44


B1 Ride Slow 3:05
B2 Don't Lie 3:08
B3 Do It Myself 2:47
B4 I Wanna Go Down With You 3:03
B5 Family And Friends 2:55


C1 What They Want 2:45
C2 Got This 2:52
C3 No Turning Back 2:34
C4 Losin Control 3:57
C5 Scared 2:59


D1 Back To You 3:27
D2 One More Shot 3:11
D3 Emergency 3:50
D4 Pull The Trigger 2:36
D5 MVP 4:16



Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Scanned): 889854400910
Barcode (Printed): 8 89854 40091 0

There's Really a Wolf is the debut studio album by rapper Russ. All of the songs were composed and produced by Russ. Russ - AKA Russell Vitale - is a singer-songwriter and record producer. He is part of the Diemon Crew, a rap group. There's Really a Wolf may be his first album but he's been releasing singles and mixtapes for nearly four years

Gems: “I’m Here,” “The Stakeout,” “Cherry Hill,” “What They Want,” “Losin Control,” “Scared” & “MVP”

More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP
Label Columbia
Color Black