Selena ‎– Ones - 2020 Edition - 2020 Latin Pop Cumbia - Pic Disc 2LP

In stock

Selena ‎– Ones - 2020 Edition

Capitol Latin ‎– B0031378-01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Stereo, Gatefold
USA & Canada
03 Jul 2020
Cumbia, Tejano
A1 No Quiero Saber 2:57
A2 Baila Esta Cumbia 3:00
A3 Como La Flor 3:02
A4 La Carcacha 4:09
A5 Buenos Amigos
Performer – Alvaro Torres
B1 No Debes Jugar 2:48
B2 La Llamada 3:10
B3 Amor Prohibido 2:50
B4 No Me Queda Mas 3:18
B5 Fotos Y Recuerdos 2:34
B6 El Chico Del Apartamento 512 3:26
C1 Bidi Bidi Bom Bom 3:27
C2 Techno Cumbia 3:45
C3 Si Una Vez 2:46
C4 Donde Quiera Que Estes
Performer – Barrio Boyzz
C5 Tu, Solo Tu 3:12
D1 Siempre Hace Frio 3:12
D2 I Could Fall In Love 4:41
D3 Dreaming Of You 5:23
D4 Con Tanto Amor - Medley 7:05
Companies, etc.
Record Company – Universal Music Latin Entertainment
Distributed By – UMG Commercial Services
Lacquer Cut At – Nashville Record Productions
Pressed By – United Record Pressing
From Selena Webstore: "This 2020 Edition now features a shiny metallic purple packaging along with two picture discs making this Selena’s FIRST Picture Disc Vinyl available to the public"
Standard Picture Disc version that does not include poster.
Made in Canada printed on outer shrink wrap.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Printed): 6 02508 41122 9

Barcode (Scanned): 602508411229

 all of her best songs are on here in chronological order. And finally "Buenos Amigos" and the original Spanish "Donde Quiera Que Estes" are included   and "Amor Prohibido, respectively)
 No Quiero Saber   that song is great 
"Con Tanto Amor" is really terrific. Amor Prohibido, Si Una Vez and Como La Flor sound awesome as ballads

More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP
Color Black