The Weeknd – The Highlights - 2011-2021 - R+B + Synthwave - Black Vinyl - Sealed 2LP

In stock
The Weeknd – The Highlights
Label: XO – B0033675-01, Republic Records – B0033675-01
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Pressed By – GZ Media – 225368E
Barcode: 6 02435 93197 5
Country: USA & Canada
Released: Nov 19, 2021
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: New Wave, Synthwave, Pop Rap, Contemporary R&B, Dance-pop
A1 Save Your Tears 3:35
A2 Blinding Lights 3:21
A3 In Your Eyes 3:57
A4 Can't Feel My Face 3:33
A5 I Feel It Coming
Featuring – Daft Punk
B1 Starboy
Featuring – Daft Punk
B2 Pray For Me
Featuring – Kendrick Lamar
B3 Heartless 3:21
B4 Often 4:09
B5 The Hills 4:02
C1 Call Out My Name 3:48
C2 Die For You 4:20
C3 Earned It 4:37
C4 Love Me Harder
Featuring – Ariana Grande
D1 Acquainted 5:48
D2 Wicked Games 5:25
D3 The Morning 5:15
D4 After Hours 6:01
The Highlights includes five songs each from 2020’s After Hours and 2015’s Beauty Behind the Madness, three Starboy tracks, two House of Balloons cuts, one My Dear Melancholy, song, and two songs that were not on Weeknd projects (Black Panther’s “Pray for Me” and Ariana Grande’s “Love Me Harder”)
The Weeknd is one of the best artists of this generation and this album clearly tells you about it. The best 18 tracks of his 10 year career is what The Highlights is about. I love each and every song in this album starting from The Morning or Wicked Games from Trilogy to Acquainted, Often from Beauty Behind The Madness to Starboy, I Feel It Coming, Die For You from Starboy to Call Out My Name and Save Your Tears or After Hours.
More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP
Color Black